Brunch with Barbara

Congratulations to our 2017 YAA Winners!

1st Place: 
  Thompson Wang, violin, Northbrook

2nd Place: 
  Jason Lee, piano, Naperville

Honorable Mention: 
  Kayla Cabrera, viola,Crete

Honorable Mention: 
  Margaret O'Malley, violin, Glen Ellyn

Thank you to all of this year's talented & dedicated participants!

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to sign up to receive e-mail announcements about upcoming concerts and events!

PRIVACY POLICY: The DuPage Symphony Orchestra is committed to protecting your privacy. The DSO does not collect personal information about you when you visit our website unless you choose to provide that information and does not sell your information to third parties. 

Support The DSO

Join the Friends of the DSO!

Interested in volunteering with the DuPage Symphony? Contact Ellen Callahan, DSO Friends Co-Chair at

Our Sponsors








Shop at - Support the DSO!

Click here to shop at! The DSO will receive a donation for every purchase made through this link.